关于我们

我们一直致力于寻找对于双方都有益处的合作伙伴,我深信有很多其他的公司一直在他们无法完成的项目中浪费着您的宝贵时间以及金钱,明显他们无法完成您的诉求。这就是所谓事倍功半。而对于我们,由于我们几乎为每个公司提供的服务都是几乎一样的,因此我们会尽心尽力达到您的要求并为您带来可观的利润分成。而这就是所谓的事倍功半。

企业愿景

我们很高兴的看到“保护环境”的重要性被越来越多的人所关注,尤其是在过去的几年间已经渗透到各大企业的文化里。近年来,商业往来都涉及到绿色环保的理念,有机健康食物也被越来越多的提倡。然而,当一切都发展得过于迅速,最终我们能留下些什么?

坚信道德资本是我们企业的准则,同时也希望将这种思想在我们身边传播开来。我们坐落于亚洲,也会在这富饶的世界一角开展我们的主营业务,帮助我们的伙伴做的更好更强,提高其企业责任感。

“ 让我们陷入困境的不是无知,而是看似正确的谬误论断。”

——马克吐温

联系我们

告诉我们您的意见或建议,相信我们会做得更好。

姓名:
邮箱地址:
联系电话:
评论内容:

About Pelagan

We are constantly looking for business partners out there who we can both benefit from each other. I’m sure there are many companies out there who are wasting time and money for issues they shouldn’t be involved in, and yet getting so little done. That goes the saying "doubling the effort but only getting half done". And for us, as we are serving for more companies doing almost the same things, we are spreading the cost over more sales revenue thus making a better profit. Or should we say, paying half of the effort and harvesting twice as much.

WHAT WE BELIEVE

It is definitely exciting to see the world has become aware of the environment especially over the past few years. Businesses are all talking about going green. Food has to be organic to be considered healthy. However, these all have come too fast and sudden. What can really sustain at the end?

We are a business that believes in conscious capitalism and want to promote this idea around us. Since we are a company based in Asia, we would predominantly study businesses in this part of the world and see what they can do better to be more conscious/responsible about their businesses.

"What gets us into trouble is not what we don't know. It's what we know for sure that just ain't so."

- Mark Twain

EMAIL

Write to us to request for a specific service from Pelagan, or just comment on us. We'd love to hear from everyone.

Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments: