制造服务

我们的工程团队为您的项目做好准备。我们喜欢把您才华横溢的创意变成实物,我们享受这种转变带来的满足,也希望与您一起分享这种满足感。

 

你需要去考察中国的工厂吗?我们有精通英语的专人全程为你服务。更多合作细节欢迎来电或来信咨询。

  • 工程制图
    • 很多人在项目的初始阶段往往会忽略图纸的重要性,但是通过俯视图、仰视图或侧面图我们可以预先看到设计的效果。一个好的工程制图是未来项目成功的关键。工程制图可以帮你节省很多不必要的工作,利用SLA 技术,我们甚至可以通过图纸打印出一个3D原型,这就像一台实物打印机,而你得到的将是可以触摸到的实物。

  • 样板制做
    • 在设计的产品批量生产前,你需要更直观的看到产品的实际效果,特别是了解产品的功能。一个好的样板是检验产品设计的关键,有些东西你不能从一张纸上感受得到,例如抗压性和耐热性。

  • 模具加工/注塑
    • 在大批量生产中,注塑成型是最重要的部份,它可以帮你节省时间和金钱,或者是其他的方面。那些工艺纯熟的技术人员都有着艺术家一样的才能。

      模具加工是项目的整体过程中最让人兴奋的一刻,因为我们终于看到了最终的样子。它完成了塑料模具到实物的完美转换。

  • 电子制造服务(EMS)
    • 这一类别包括了很多,如电路的设计、 编程等均包括在内。它的好处是,设计良好的板可以一直持续运行。

  • 装配/包装
    • 对很多人来说,对中国的第一印象是人口大国。因为人力资源丰富,所以劳动成本低廉,但这并不意味着我们可以滥用。装配甚至是在项目设计之初就要被考虑的。

      你会相信一个产品的包装成本有时会高于产品本身吗?请相信,有很多的产品通过各种方式让你喜欢它,这就说明了包装的重要性。

TESTIMONIALS

 

 

我十分感谢百里港(香港)贸易有限公司在最近这段时间里给我带来的帮助与建议。他们为我找到了几乎与我们要求完全一致的产品并且安排了一切的相关事宜。他们考虑得十分周全因此我们没有任何事情需要操心。感谢他们提供的优质服务,我们十分期待与他们的再次合作!

 

- 琳达▪戈德堡,洛斯盖多斯

 

 

百里港(香港)贸易有限公司为我们提供了出色的客服服务与支持。我们可以完全信赖他,因为一切的事情都在他们的掌控之中。他们的质检队伍是友好的、有帮助的以及知识渊博的。他们会经常更近网页上的行业资讯让我们对行业动态有新的了解。我想在此感激他们提供的优质服务。

 

- 安吉拉▪索伯-史密斯,森特维尔

 

我想要在此表达我对于百里港(香港)贸易有限公司的谢意以及他们提供的各项优质服务。他们一直致力于尽快地解决我们提出的问题并且提供一个解决方案。他们可以提供全套的服务,从采购,质量检测到物流。真的十分感激如此优质、快捷以及专业的服务。

 

- 伊恩▪福布斯,伯明翰

 

 

百里港(香港)贸易有限公司在这些年里证明了其作为一个独立的为客户提供所需信息的公司价值,他们根据我们的自身需求为我们提供有效的信息。我们不仅仅因为商业原因而找到他们,更多地是因为他们会帮助我们作为合理的决定,因此他们知道哪些市场需要怎样的产品。我认为百里港对我们的商业发展具有一定的意义!

 

- 劳拉▪普利斯,蒙哥马利

 

 

我一直都被百里港(香港)贸易有限公司提供的各项优质服务感到十分的震撼,以致于我想要写点什么去表达我的感激。有好几次我要求百里港提供专业的支持,他们都很快很迅速地回应了我们。对于和一个会提供一流服务的公司合作,我感觉十分地荣幸!

 

- 霍顿

 

 

只是一个简短的评价想要去表达我对百里港(香港)贸易有限公司的谢意,谢谢你们的时间以及精力。当我在和百里港合作的时候我总有一种十分温暖的感觉。总体上,我对于他们提供的专业的质量以及他们对于我们行业商务的保证感到印象十分深刻!

 

- 奥斯汀▪卡梅隆,安尼斯顿

 

 

当我们刚开始这个项目,我们选择百里港(香港)贸易有限公司作为我们的合作伙伴。这听起来是一个很好的建议并且发现这真的是一个很好的建议。这个项目开展地十分顺利,而且百里港在这个项目中扮演着不可或缺的角色。我们真的很感激!

 

- 莫里▪黑斯廷斯,圣何塞

 

 

我们已经和百里港(香港)贸易有限公司合作了两年,他们不仅仅帮我们挑选合适的产品并且会提供质量检测的服务。我真的感到十分地便利,并且对于选择百里港作为我们的合作伙伴是一件十分荣幸的事情!

 

- 艾莉森▪惠特摩尔,洛杉矶

 

 

百里港(香港)贸易有限公司的员工是一支全明星的队伍。他们有一个拥有良好技术的团队以及专业的队伍。他们全部都是学识渊博的人,再加上他们丰富的经验以及良好的社交能力。我觉得选择百里港作为我们的代理是一个明智的选择。我们可以很自信地说,他们提供的质量会获得客户的青睐。

 

- 卡洛斯▪索利斯,圣弗朗西斯科

 

 

你们的团队做得真的很好,我们十分感激你们提供的服务,像是采购,质量检测以及安排物流服务等等。他们为我们找到了合适的产品以及提供了专业的意见。再次感谢!

 

- 彼得▪洛克屋顶,唐尼

Manufacturing

Our engineering team here is ready for your projects. We love to turn your brilliant idea into something solid. That is the kind of satisfaction we enjoy. We would like to share the kind of excitement with you.

 

Do you need a China factory tour? We can arrange someone fun and fluent in English to guide the whole trip. Call us or email us for more detail.

  • Engineering Drawing
    • A lot of the people overlook the important of a drawing at the initial stage of a project. You can check the outlook on the design, flip it up and down or side way. A good engineering drawing is the key to the future sucess of a project. It can save you a lot of work down the road. With the technology of SLA, we can even make a 3-D prototype from the drawing. It is like a printer but only it makes a real object that you can hold and play around with.

  • Prototyping
    • It is always important to get a good look and feel of your design especially the functionality of your product before going to the production line. A good prototype is essential for product design. There are things you can't see on a piece of paper, like fatigue and temperature factors.

  • Mold Fabrication / Injection Molding
    • Molding might possibly be the most important part of the mass production process. It can save you time and money, or it can go the other way. The people who are really good at it have an artist like mind.

      Injection Molding is the most exciting time of the project as you get to see the end result. Everything pays off. It all reflects from the hot piece of plastic that you are holding.

  • Electronic Manufacturing Services(EMS)
    • A lot is involved in this category. Circuit design, programming, everything counts. But the nice thing about it is that the well designed board can keep on running for generations to come.

  • Assembly / Packaging
    • For a lot of people, the first impression of China is that they have a lot of people. But because of the labor cost is low doesn't mean that we have to abuse it. Assembly is something to be thought about even at the design stage of a project.

      Would you believe the packaging of a product can sometimes cost higher than the product itself? Well, believe it. There are many products out there nowadays that would go all the way to get you to like them. It shows how important packaging can be.

TESTIMONIALS

 

 

I would like to thank Pelagan for the help and advice offered to me during the recent period. They find me the exact products from the market and arrange everything. They take everything into consideration so we have nothing to worry about. Thanks for the excellent service and I look forward to working with Pelagan for the foreseeable future.

 

- Linda Goldberg, Los Gatos, CA

 

 

Pelagan do provide us with outstanding customer service and support. We can always count on them because they can make sure everything is under control. The quality team is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They always post some updated news over the Internet to keep us informed. I would like to thank them again for the service they offered.

 

- Angela Sober-Smith,Centerville

 

I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent service I have received from the support team. They always fix the problems immediately and offer us a solution. They provided the full set of service from sourcing, quality control and logistics. Thanks a lot for this incredible, speedy and professional service.

 

- Ian Forbes,Birmingham

 

 

Pelagan has proved over the years to be an invaluable source of information about our customer base. We use Pelagan data not only for marketing purposes, but also to help us make operational decisions based upon what kind of products is appropriate and where the buyers are located. We feel that Pelagan provide an excellent value to our business.

 

- Laura Price,Montgomery

 

 

I just wanted to send a note to say that I am continually impressed by the excellent service that Pelagan provides. A few times I have requested support from Pelagan it has been fast and efficient. It makes a pleasant change to deal with a company that takes pride in providing a first class service.

 

- Racheal Holden

 

 

Just a brief acknowledgement saying thank you for your time and effort. I have to say that I am always left with a warm and fuzzy feeling when dealing with Pelagan. Overall, I am left with the impression of a quality service and a sense of assurance that this aspect of my business is in a good hand.

 

- Austin Cameron,Anniston

 

 

When we initially began our project, we choose Pelagan to be our partner which sounded like a good idea. And it turned out to be so much more than a good idea. The project is working so perfectly! And Pelagan do play an important role in this project. We do appreciate that!

 

- Molly Hasting, San Jose

 

 

I have used Pelagan for about 2 years and it has not only helped us to choose the product as we requested and also offer the service for quality control. I do think it is convenient for us to choose Plagan to be our partner.

 

- Alison Whitmore,Los Angeles

 

 

Pelagan is made up of a group of All Stars! They have assembled a team of highly skilled and professional people. They are all very acknowledgeable, experienced and easy to communication. I think it is a smart choice to choose Pelagan to be our agent. We are very confident about the quality which will enhance our customers’ satisfactory..

 

- Carlos Solis,San Francisco

 

 

Your team did a great job. We greatly appreciate the service you offered like sourcing, quality control and logistics. They find us the suitable products as we requested and also offer the professional advice to us. Thanks again!

 

- Peter Lockwood,Downey