关于我们

百利勤有限公司是一家港资企业,总公司座落于香港金钟金钟道力宝中心,地处商业中心地带。我们专注于亚洲商业贸易,帮助企业获得业务成功,我们通过与客户的沟通交流,以把客户的需求放在第一位为使命,使百利勤成为客户可以信赖的合作伙伴。

企业愿景

我们很高兴的看到“保护环境”的重要性被越来越多的人所关注,尤其是在过去的几年间已经渗透到各大企业的文化里。近年来,商业往来都涉及到绿色环保的理念,有机健康食物也被越来越多的提倡。然而,当一切都发展得过于迅速,最终我们能留下些什么?

坚信道德资本是我们企业的准则,同时也希望将这种思想在我们身边传播开来。我们坐落于亚洲,也会在这富饶的世界一角开展我们的主营业务,帮助我们的伙伴做的更好更强,提高其企业责任感。

“ 让我们陷入困境的不是无知,而是看似正确的谬误论断。”

——马克吐温

联系我们

告诉我们您的意见或建议,相信我们会做得更好。

姓名:
邮箱地址:
联系电话:
评论内容:
/body>

About Pelagan

Pelagan is a Hong Kong based company who carefully study global trends. We focus on the businesses across Asia to help corporate to get ahead of the game. Business is engulfed in a revolution on how it should be running. It has become so powerful that it is the source of the problem and it can also be the solution to the problem at the same time. It is up to us to choose which path we take now.

WHAT WE BELIEVE

It is definitely exciting to see the world has become aware of the environment especially over the past few years. Businesses are all talking about going green. Food has to be organic to be considered healthy. However, these all have come too fast and sudden. What can really sustain at the end?

We are a business that believes in conscious capitalism and want to promote this idea around us. Since we are a company based in Asia, we would predominantly study businesses in this part of the world and see what they can do better to be more conscious/responsible about their businesses.

"What gets us into trouble is not what we don't know. It's what we know for sure that just ain't so."

- Mark Twain

EMAIL

Write to us to request for a specific service from Pelagan, or just comment on us. We'd love to hear from everyone.

Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments: